Education and schooling

The Directorate of Studies and Schooling (DES) is composed of 15 agents and is organised into two offices, the student's administrative schooling and the deployment and support of training tools.

The mission of the student administrative office is to welcome and inform students about their administrative procedures. It ensures :
  •     Organisation of pre-registration and administrative registration
  •     Issuance of the multi-service card
  •     Applications for the special study scheme
  •     Requests for transfer of files
  •     Cancellation and refund of tuition fees
  •     Issuance of certificates of achievement and diplomas

Opening hours: Monday to Friday, 8.30am to 11.30am and 1.30pm to 4pm (8.30am to 12pm and 1.15pm to 4.30pm from 7 July to 30 September, excluding the summer closure period).
Telephone contact: or
Support contact:

The Registrar's Office is open on Mondays (July to September) on the Jean-Henri Fabre Campus, from 8.15am to 12pm and from 1.15pm to 4.30pm.

Offices B, C, and D are open every day and are organised by area:

Office B: Law, Economics, Management and all PhD students
Office C: Humanities and Social Sciences - Arts, Letters, Languages
Office D: Science, Technology, Health -IUT- area