Research Support Office

The Research Support Office supports the research activities of its 17 laboratories and service units around the institution's two main themes: "Agro&Sciences" and "Culture, Heritage and Digital Societies".

It participates in the implementation and operational management of the University's scientific policy alongside the Vice-President of the Research Commission and the Vice-President of Research and Economic Development.

It assists the actors of research (teachers-researchers, researchers, federative research structures, doctoral students) in their relations with the various partners of the socio-economic world.

Its activity is organized around 6 areas of expertise:
  • Shared Research Structure and Infrastructure Pole :
- The University Research School (EUR) Implanteus (page of the Master in Agrosciences IMAS ; website of the EUR)

- The 3A Platform

- The FR Agorantic

- The SFR Tersys

  • Administrative and Financial Management Unit

Date of update October 10, 2022