Management and committees


  • Isabelle Brianso and Eric Triquet (Avignon University): co-editors
  • Eric Triquet (Avignon University) and Dominique Poulot (University of Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne): co-editors
  • Florence Andreacola (University of Grenoble Alpes) and Gaëlle Crenn (University of Lorraine): deputy editors

Editorial Committee

  • Pascale Ancel, University of Grenoble Alpes
  • Serge Chaumier, University of Artois
  • Gaëlle Crenn, University of Lorraine
  • Jacqueline Eidelman, General Curator of Heritage, École du Louvre
  • Daniel Jacobi, Avignon University
  • Emmanuelle Lallement, University of Paris 8
  • Joëlle Le Marec, Sorbonne University
  • Jean-Marc Leveratto, University of Lorraine
  • François Mairesse, University of Sorbonne Nouvelle-Paris 3
  • Anik Meunier, University of Quebec in Montreal, Canada
  • Marie-Sylvie Poli, Avignon University
  • Vincent Poussou, Head of Public and digital department at la Réunion des Musées Nationaux-Grand Palais
  • Olivier Thévenin, Sorbonne Nouvelle-Paris 3 University
  • Jean-Christophe Vilatte, University of Lorraine
  • Yves Winkin, University of Liège, Belgium

International Scientific Committee

  • José Azevedo, University of Porto (Portugal)
  • Julie Bawin, University of Liège (Belgium)
  • Howard S. Becker, San Francisco (USA)
  • André Desvallées, Honorary General Curator of Heritage (France)
  • Vera Dodebei, University of Rio (Brazil)
  • John Durant, Director of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology Museum (United States)
  • Emmanuel Ethis, University of Avignon and Pays de Vaucluse (France)
  • Jean-Louis Fabiani, Central European University (Hungary)
  • André Gob, University of Liège (Belgium)
  • Holger Höge, University of Oldenburg (Germany)
  • Raymond Montpetit, University of Quebec in Montreal (Canada)
  • Françoise Rigat, University of the Aosta Valley (Italy)
  • Xavier Roigé, University of Barcelona (Spain)
  • Anne-Catherine Robert-Hauglustaine, ex Director General of ICOM (France)
  • Bernard Schiele, University of Quebec in Montréal (Canada)
  • Philippe Verhaegen, University of Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium)
  • Françoise Wasserman, Honorary General Curator of Heritage (France)

Date of update June 7, 2021